ACECC Team

Gretchen_000

Gretchen Davidson
Executive Director
720-974-9633
gretchen@acecc.org

Jody

Jody Cox
School Readiness Coordinator
303-919-7753
jody@acecc.org

Carol

Carol Fowler
Quality Improvement
Coordinator

303-916-2855
carol@acecc.org

Michelle

Michelle Reetz
PAT Coordinator
303-919-7840
mreetz@acecc.org

Kacee_000

Kacee Miller
Professional Development
Coordinator

303-916-5683
kacee@acecc.org

Chris

Chris Logue
Director of Operations/ Instructional Support Specialist
720-974-9636
chris@acecc.org

Mandee

Mandee Boknecht
Director of Finance
720-974-9644
mandee@acecc.org

Jennie

Shaylee Smith
Office Manager
720-974-9630
shaylee@acecc.org

Kristan

Kristan Howard
Bookkeeper
720-974-9645
KHoward@acecc.org

Jennie

Jennie Cartwright
Communications Specialist
720-974-9630
jennie@acecc.org

Joyce

Joyce Riedesel
Office Assistant

Sarah

Sarah Frenzel
Early Learning Consultant
303-917-1474
sarah@acecc.org

Tina

Tina Reinschmidt
Early Learning Consultant
720-668-0435
tina@acecc.org

Randi

Randi Mendez
Early Learning Consultant
303-919-1964
randi@acecc.org

Danelle

Danelle Kamstra
Early Learning Consultant
720-550-0491
danelle@acecc.org

Julie

Julie Woodruff
Family Resource Liaison
303-917-8588
julie@acecc.org

Gail

Gail Bamby-Mendes
Family Support Specialist
303-919-4515
gail@acecc.org

Abbie2

Abbie Freeman
Early Learning Consultant
303-919-8148
abbie@acecc.org

Angelica Fox
SafeCare Coordinator
720-415-6452

angelica@acecc.org

Sally

Sally Adame
SafeCare Home Visitor
720-415-7950
sally@acecc.org

Jenny_000

Jenny Lucas
SafeCare Home Visitor
720-415-8432
jlucas@acecc.org

Zakiyyah Moore
Family Support Specialist
720-415-4635
kia@acecc.org

Beth Bass
SafeCare Home Visitor
720-415-4635
beth@acecc.org

Cony Cervantes
SafeCare/PAT Home Visitor
720-974-9609
cony@acecc.org

Michelle2

Michelle Ewing
Child Care Navigator
720-670-7596
mewing@acecc.org

Mary

Mary Ingleby
Colorado Shines Home Support Partner
303-916-2530
mary@acecc.org

Erin Walker
Caregiver Network Outreach & Membership Specialist
720-767-1862
erin@acecc.org

Kevin Finder
Health and Wellness
Coordinator

720-352-0838
kevin@acecc.org

Holly Romero
Program Support Specialist
720-670-7304
holly@acecc.org

Amanda Trudel
PAT Home Visitor
720-670-7079
amanda@acecc.org

Katie Nester
Program Support Specialist
720-670-7595
katie@acecc.org

Tim Walter
Evaluator
720-974-9630
tim@acecc.org

Scott Davidson
System Administrator
303-578-2206
scott@acecc.org